Winners at the Naija FM Comedy Jam & Awards

Check out full list of winners at the Naija FM comedy jam & Awards below:

Comedy Actor of the year – Funke Akindele (Jenifa’s Diary)
Online Comedian of the year – Wofaifada
Most promising comedian – MC Shaggy
Sitcom of the year – Jenifa’s Diary
Comedy Event of the year – AY Live
Comedian of the year – Kenny Blaq

Hall of Fame– Zebrudaya – Chika Okpala

Sebastiane Ebatamehi

I am a Writer and Online Publicist, destined to give a voice to the silent echoes and hush whispers that are seldom heard

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.