#NigeriaDecides :List of Nigeria Presidential Candidates

Nigerians, the day we’ve all been waiting for is here. The time to act is NOW! Go out and cast your VOTEs. Remember to be peaceful and safe while you’re at it.

Nigerians will vote for a new president today, but do you know everyone on the ballot? Let’s do a quick rundown.

1. Christopher Imumolen– Accord Party (AP) 39 years old

2. Hamza Al-Mustapha – Action Alliance (AA) 62 years old

3. Sani Yabagi Yusuf – Action Democratic Party (ADP) 68 years old

4. Nnadi Charles Osita – Action Peoples Party (APP) 49 years old

5. Omoyele Sowore – African Action Congress (AAC) 51 years old

6. Dumebi Kachikwu – African Democratic Congress (ADC) 48 years old

7. Asiwaju Bola Tinubu – All Progressives’ Congress (APC) 70 years ago

8. Professor Peter Umeadi – All Progressives’ Grand Alliance (APGA) 67 years old

9. Ojei Princess Chichi – Allied People’s Movement (APM) 44 years old

10. Adenuga Sunday Oluwafemi – Boot Party (BP) 48 years old

11. Peter Obi – Labour Party (LP) 61 years old

12. Osakwe Felix Johnson – National Rescue Movement (NRM) 57 years old

13. Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso – New Nigeria People’s Party (NNPP) 66 years old

14. Atiku Abubakar – Peoples’ Democratic Party (PDP) 76 years old

15. Kola Abiola – People’s Redemption Party (PRP)60 years old

16. Prince Adewole Adebayo – Social Democratic Party (SDP) 51 years old

17. Prince Malik Ado-Ibrahim – Young Progressives’ Party (YPP) 58 years old

18. Dan Nwanyanwu – Zenith Labour Party (ZLP)58 years old