Here is Reekado Banks’ New EP “Off the Record Vol. 2”

Reekado Banks new EP

Reekado Banks releases Off The Record, Vol. 2 as a follow-up to his prior album, which was released a year ago.
The EP follows the release of the smash single “Ozumba Mbadiwe,” which is also featured on the project. It has five tracks with no features and an intriguing tune titled after Lupita Nyong’o, a well-known actress.

Here’s where you can listen to “Off the Record.”