Beatz Awards announces nominees

Organizers of the Beatz Awards have hinted that this year’s edition will be remarkable as all hands are on deck towards the successful execution of the event.
In its second season, the award is targeted towards awarding creative professionals behind music production and business.
Slated for December 17 at the Shell Hall, Muson Centre, Onikan, Lagos, the event is expected to attract top players in the music industry.
In a keen contest at this year’s edition, DJ Coboulon, Cobhams, Pheelz, Mastercraft, Sarz and Selebobo will slug it out in the Best Producer of the Year category.
Also, Don Jazzy-led Mavin Records will go head-to-head with YBNL, Starboy Music Worldwide, Fivestar, X3Music, G-world entertainment and Chocolate City for the Record Label of the Year category.
The bloggers are not left out of the race as Linda Ikeji, Olorisuper Gal, Lazywrita, Bellanaija, Ynaija and The Bbbuzz were also nominated in the Best Blog category.
To be hosted by comedian Seyi law, The Beatz Awards, which is packaged by Lanre Makun, is an initiative of Eliworld international limited.

Sebastiane Ebatamehi

I am a Writer and Online Publicist, destined to give a voice to the silent echoes and hush whispers that are seldom heard

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.